Name Position Phone Email
David Nelli President 0403 111 234 president@langwarrinfc.com.au
Norm Whiteside Vice-President 0400 584 882 vicepresident@langwarrinfc.com.au
Jodie Greenough Treasurer 0413 604 252 treasurer@langwarrinfc.com.au
Kim McVarnock Secretary 0413 641 561 secretary@langwarrinfc.com.au
Adrian Peynenborg Operations Manager 0417 335 568 adrian@aandlcabinets.com.au
Kara Spokes Media/Sponsorship Manager Kara.spokes@hotmail.com
Michael Paez Netball Manager 0402 426 493 netballmanager@langwarrinfc.com.au
Steve Abblitt Merchandise 0428 504 179 sabblitt@supergroups.com.au
Daryl Patterson Canteen Manager 0432 090 753 daryl@therivergroup.com.au
Kevin Maher General Committee 0414 889 180
Kristy Ridgeway General Committee 0402 567 515
Gary Harkness General Committee 0423 023 084